Knowledge Base

Class: Removing Learners from a Class

Last updated: November 2nd, 2021.

Platform: Class

Version: All

Functionality:

Instructors have the ability to remove a learner from class at any time.

  1. In the Sidebar on the left-hand side of the Class app, find the learner’s name and click the blue More button to reveal a drop-down menu.

  2. Select Remove to push the learner out of the class.

3. Learners will receive a message that they have been kicked out of the class. They will be unable to re-join.

4. Please note: If you’d like participants the ability to rejoin after being removed, please go to your advanced Zoom settings and enable the functionality.

Contact our Support Team

Open a Support CaseEmail Support Team

Support Number: 888-975-1112 | 24/7 End-user support  |  Premium SLA: 24 hours  |  Standard SLA: 72 hours
Class Support Services Guide